Ethics and Public Policy Committee

The Ethics and Public Policy Committee is responsible for representing the ISSCR's ethical viewpoint, writes position papers and coordinates the ethics material posted on the Web site such as statements, literature, books and discussions.

Chair: Jonathan Kimmelman, PhD
McGill University


Jonathan Kimmelman, PhD - Chair
McGill University
Aida I.A. Al-Aqeel, MD, FRCP, FACMG - Member
Riyadh Military Hospital
Timothy Caulfield, LLM, FRSC, FCAHS - Member
Health Law Science Policy Group, University of Alberta
Lawrence S.B. Goldstein, PhD - Member
University of California San Diego
Insoo Hyun, PhD - Member
Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Kazuto Kato, PhD - Member
Osaka University
Jason S. Robert, PhD - Member
Arizona State University
Beth Roxland, J.D., M.Bi - Member
Johnson & Johnson
Jeremy Sugarman, MD, MPH, M - Member
Johns Hopkins University
Giuseppe Testa, MD PhD MA - Member
European Institute of Oncology