Membership Committee

Chair: Amander T. Clark, PhD
University of California, Los Angeles


Amander T. Clark, PhD - Chair
University of California, Los Angeles
Koji Eto, MD PhD - Member
Center for IPS Cell Research and Application (CIRA), Kyoto University
Ira J. Fox, MD - Member
University of Pittsburgh-Pediatric Transplant Surgery
Stephen Huhn, MD - Member
StemCells, Inc.
Dan S. Kaufman, MD, PhD - Member
University of California- San Diego
Linheng Li, PhD - Member
Stowers Institute for Medical Research
Melissa H. Little, BS PhD GAI - Member
Murdoch Children's Research Institute
Malin Parmar, PhD - Member
Lund University
Douglas Sipp - Member
Riken Center for Developmental Biology
Elly Tanaka, PhD - Member
DFG Research Center for Regenerative Therapies, Technische Universitaet Dresden
Qi Zhou, PhD - Member
Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences