ISSCR Headquarters

General Email Inquiries
isscr@isscr.org

Mailing Address
ISSCR Headquarters
5215 Old Orchard Road, Suite 270
Skokie, IL 60077 USA

Phone
+1-224-592-5700
Fax
+1-224.365.0004

Executive Director/Chief Executive Officer Nancy Witty
nwitty@isscr.org 
Scientific Director Heather Rooke, PhD
hrooke@isscr.org
Director of Global Events Cathy Vijeh
cvijeh@isscr.org
Senior Manager, Exhibition &
Sponsorship Sales
 
Amy Claver
aclaver@isscr.org
Exhibition and Sponsorship Sales
Representative
Drew Rich
drich@isscr.org 
Senior Manager, Committees, Outreach & Development Glori Rosenson
grosenson@isscr.org
Membership and Meeting Services Manager Nathan Chamberlain
nchamberlain@isscr.org
Meeting Program Manager
Liz Weislogel
lweislogel@isscr.org
Meeting Planner  Selvis Morales
smorales@isscr.org
Administrative Coordinator

Dodie Dwyer
ddwyer@isscr.org
Senior Communications Manager Michelle Quivey
mquivey@isscr.org
+1-224-592-5012
Associate MarCom Manager Jena Johnson
jjohnson@isscr.org
Project Assistant Colleen Gavin
cgavin@isscr.org