ISSCR 2018 Election Results

  • 12 March, 2018

The ISSCR is pleased to announce the results of its 2018 leadership election. On behalf of all members, we extend congratulations to newly-elected officers and board members: Christine Mummery, vice president; Amander Clark, clerk; and board members Fiona Doetsch, Jane Lebkowski and Takanori Takebe. Their terms will begin following the ISSCR Annual Meeting 20 - 23 June, 2018 in Melbourne, Australia.

Please visit the ISSCR website to learn more about the election and results.